Don't be Shy, Man! (2014)

The Emily Harvey Foundation, New York, December 5 and 6, 2014

Don't be Shy, Man! #6

Sixteen images documenting a series of performances inspired by the poetry of Stuart Sherman. Coordinated by Ying Liu, the creators either knew Sherman personally or find in their work his influence. Creators/performers included: Alex Delinois, Andrea Jane Dispenziere, Nicholas Elliott, John Hagan, Yolanda Hawkins, Nisi Jacobs, Nina Linde, John Matturri, Valeria Meiller, William Niederkorn, Michael J. Schumacher, Daniel Tipton and Jamal Flaherty.

> > >

< < <